...she took the midnight train going annnyyyyywhere....
er.. hello.
sorry about that. Just singing a little bit. :)
Today had good parts and bad parts. I dearly love MRNO and his best friend MRBFF. She and I are super good friends as well. Unfortunately, she was really sick today, and drama ensued. I'm not entirely sure how to describe what happened, and I really don't think that it's my place to do so, but regardless, I felt pretty badly about how things went down.
For now, I'm off to have a glass of wine-- yay for birthday gifts!-- and make a cheesecake for a Christmas party tomorrow. I'm also responsible for the "punch" at the party, so I shall be going booze-shopping tomorrow. woohoo! haha
I'm really not a lush. Really. I talk about it alot, because it's kind of a taboo topic in my family, so any mention of alcohol is rarely made in my day to day life with people back home.
Beautiful days!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment